Michele Young-Crook
Chief Operating Officer
National Aboriginal Trust Officers Association (NATOA)
Lori Craig, CHRP
Independent Human Resources / Organizational Effectiveness Consultant
Redsage Consulting Inc.
Ruby A. Williams, BCOMM, PACE, CMOS
Board Secretary
Saskatchewan Indian Gaming Authority
Laura Owl, BA MA
Director of Special Projects
Z'gamok Enterprises Inc.
Dr. Laurelle LeVert
Associate Vice President
University of New Brunswick (Saint John)
Ben Bridgstock
Manager, Counselling Services
Algonquin College
Dr. Stine Linden-Andersen
Dean of Student Affairs
Bishop's University
Debbie Johnston
Dean, School of Continuing Education
Durham College
Sarah Medel
Instructor, Medical Cannabis Fundamentals for Business Professionals
Durham College
Registered Nurse, Director of Patient Education
GrowWise Health
Dan Langham
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Queen's University